2017-2018 Executive Board

President

1st VP, Programs

2nd VP, Membership

Treasurer

Secretary

Parliamentarian

Historian

School Principal

Student Rep

Teacher Rep
 

Auditor 

Beth McCarthy 

-Open-

Archana Bhandari

Kelly Linke

Jennifer Strong

Uzgen Rencuzogullari

Mojgan (Mojy) Shariaty

Jill Butler

-Open-

-Open-
 

Felicia Mayo

pmsptsa1@gmail.com

 

adonge@hotmail.com

kellylinke@yahoo.com

jstrong_72@yahoo.com

uzgenr@yahoo.com

mojy99@hotmail.com or stephenshilary2@gmail.com

jbutler@pleasantonusd.net

 


fwilliams1908@yahoo.com

 

Standing Committees

Hospitality
 

Reflections Arts Program

 

Spirit Wear

Mindy Garman & Sally Richards

 

-Open-

 

Kim Croddy & Alison Shane

mindy.garman@me.com

sally_richards2@yahoo.com

 

 

kim@croddy.com

 alisonshane@me.com

Special Committees

8th Grade Promotion Dance

eScrip

Newsletter

PantherFest
& Parents Night Out

Volunteer Coordinator

Wellness

-Open-

Lori Wagerman

Jyllian Kemsley

-Open-

 

Julie Grijalva 

Nicole Thomas & Amber Ross

 

lwagerman@comcast.net

jyllian.kemsley@gmail.com

 

 

juliehgrijalva@gmail.com

nicole.thomas34@gmail.com
gardenstars@gmail.com

 

Liaisons

Stacy Filipkowski 

 

-Open_

 

staceski@gmail.com