2017-2018 Executive Board

President

1st VP, Programs

2nd VP, Membership

Treasurer

Secretary

Parliamentarian

Historian

School Principal

Student Rep

Teacher Rep
 

Auditor 

Beth McCarthy 

Hilary Stephens

Archana Bhandari

Kelly Linke

Jennifer Strong

Uzgen Rencuzogullari

Mojgan (Mojy) Shariaty

Jill Butler

-Open-

-Open-
 

Felicia Mayo

pmsptsa1@gmail.com

stephenshilary2@gmail.com

adonge@hotmail.com

kellylinke@yahoo.com

jstrong_72@yahoo.com

uzgenr@yahoo.com

mojy99@hotmail.com or stephenshilary2@gmail.com

jbutler@pleasantonusd.net

 

 

fwilliams1908@yahoo.com

Standing Committees

Hospitality
 

Reflections Arts Program

 

Spirit Wear

Mindy Garman & Sally Richards

 

Chinar Desai

 

Kim Croddy & Alison Shane

mindy.garman@me.com

sally_richards2@yahoo.com

chinar.desai@gmail.com

 

kim@croddy.com

 alisonshane@me.com

Special Committees

8th Grade Promotion Dance

eScrip

Newsletter

PantherFest
& Parents Night Out

Volunteer Coordinator

Wellness

-Open-

Lori Wagerman

Jyllian Kemsley

-Open-

 

Julie Grijalva 

Nicole Thomas & Amber Ross

 

lwagerman@comcast.net

jyllian.kemsley@gmail.com

 

 

juliehgrijalva@gmail.com

nicole.thomas34@gmail.com
gardenstars@gmail.com

 

Liaisons

Amber Ross

 

-Open_

 

gardenstars@gmail.com