2018-2019 Executive Board

President

1st VP, Membership

2nd VP, Events & Activities

Treasurer

Secretary

Parliamentarian

Historian

School Principal

Student Rep

Teacher Rep
 

Auditor 

Jay Jamali

Archana Bhandari

Sinead McBain

Kelly Linke

Jennifer Strong

Jenifer Flynn

Jill Butler

-Open-

-Open-
 

Mojgan (Mojy) Shariaty

jay@envirosafetech.com

adonge@hotmail.com

mcbainsusa@gmail.com

kellylinke@yahoo.com

jstrong_72@yahoo.com

keithandjenflynn@gmail.com 

jbutler@pleasantonusd.net

 

 

mojy99@hotmail.com

Standing Committees

Hospitality
 

Reflections Arts Program

 

Spirit Wear

Mindy Garman & Sally Richards

 

Chinar Desai

 

Alison Shane

mindy.garman@me.com

sally_richards2@yahoo.com

chinar.desai@gmail.com

 

 alisonshane@me.com

Special Committees

8th Grade Promotion Dance

eScrip

Newsletter

Social Media Editor

PantherFest
& Parents Night Out

Volunteer Coordinator

Wellness

Jennifer Flynn

Lori Wagerman

Jyllian Kemsley

Becca Choudhry

 

Julie Grijalva

Nicole Thomas & Amber Ross

 keithandjenflynn@gmail.com

lwagerman@comcast.net

jyllian.kemsley@gmail.com

BeccaChoudhry@Gmail.com

 

 

juliehgrijalva@gmail.com

nicole.thomas34@gmail.com
gardenstars@gmail.com

 

Liaisons

Amber Ross

 

-Open_

 

gardenstars@gmail.com